Skip to content

Vereine

TTV Auerbach    

Tobias Denkinger
Altenberger Straße 44
01277 Dresden
Tel: 0163 3848896
E-Mail: tobias.denkinger@gmx.de
Internetadresse: www.ttv-auerbach.de

SSV Bad Brambach    

Udo Melchior
Forstweg 6
08648 Bad Brambach
Tel: ( 037438 )20591
E-Mail: suka.m@t-online.de

SV Coschütz    

Gerhard Paul
Friedensstr. 25
07985 Elsterberg
Tel: ( 036621 )8703
E-Mail: hoffmann-caroline@gmx.de
Internetadresse: www.sv-coschuetz.de

TV Ellefeld
Frank Schneider
Ritterstraße 29a
08209 Auerbach/Vogtland
Tel: ( 03744 ) 217938
E-Mail: frank.schneider@tv-ellefeld.de
Internetadresse: www.tv-ellefeld.de

Elsterberger BC

Holger Wolf
Gabelsberger Str. 10
07985 Elsterberg
Tel: ( 036621 )20197
E-Mail: wolf-holger@t-online.de

TTV 1984 Erlbach

Matthias Adler
Fichtstraße 8
08527 Plauen
Tel: 0162/4366354
E-Mail: disi_303@yahoo.de

TTV Falkenstein    

Heiko Stock
Karl-Marx-Str.4
08543 Pöhl, OT Jocketa
Tel: ( 037439 )44467, 01621082985
E-Mail: Stock_Petzold@t-online.de

SpVgg Heinsdorfergrund 02    

Ralf Schubert
Kahmener Str. 11
08468 Reichenbach
Tel: ( 03765 ) 610167
E-Mail: ralf@heizungsbau-schubert.de

SG Jößnitz    

Thomas Wetzstein
Ackerstraße 15
08468 Reichenbach
Tel: ( 03765 )3096008
E-Mail: Thomas_Wetzstein@gmx.de

TTC Klingenthal    

Marko Herold
Dürrenbachstr. 4
08248 Klingenthal
Tel: ( 037467 )66947
E-Mail: vorstand@ttc-klingenthal.de
Internetadresse: www.ttc-klingenthal.de

VfB Lengenfeld 1908    

Mathias Bohne
Beethovenstraße 2
08223 Falkenstein
Tel: ( 03745 ) 7477462, 0152 02085707                                                          E-Mail: mathias.bohne@ttv-lengenfeld.de                                                                Internetadresse: www.ttv-lengenfeld.de

Mühltroffer SV    

Detlev Pensold

Pestalozzistr. 14

07919 Mühltroff

Tel: ( 036645 )21933, 01781336034

E-mail: detlev@pensold.eu

SV Muldenhammer

Udo Schmidt
Hammerbrücker Str. 26
08262 Tannenbergsthal
Tel: ( 037465 )2126
E-Mail: maik.brosda@t-online

SpVgg 1862 Neumark    

Jens Hartnuß
Talstraße 34a
08496 Neumark
Tel: ( 037600 ) 561821, 01733932154
E-Mail: j.hartitt@freenet.de

SG Neundorf    

Klaus Schubert
Schurigstr. 46
08523 Plauen
Tel: ( 03741 )708324
E-Mail: klaus.lore.schubert@gmx.de

SG Neustadt    

Michael Hering
Bergener Str. 19
08223 Werda
Tel: ( 037463 )89806
E-Mail: m.schneider-kottengrün@t-online.de

TSV Oelsnitz    

Uwe Degen
Mühlstr. 10
08606 Oelsnitz
Tel: ( 037421 )28821
E-Mail: uwe_degen@web.de

SG Pfaffengrün    

Peter Kunze
Rittergutsberg 22
08233 Pfaffengrün
Tel: (037468 )7492, 015254202805
E-Mail: kunze-peter@gmx.de

Post SV Plauen    

Bernd Klier
Annenstr. 21
08523 Plauen
Tel: ( 03741 )441869, 01625729572
E-Mail: bernd.klier@arcor.de
Internetadresse: www.post-sv-plauen.de

TSV Plauen 1990    

Jan Metschurin
Rähnisstraße 60
08525 Plauen
Tel: 01732069483
E-Mail: metschurin@tsv-plauen.de

TTV Plauen-Mitte    

Frank Schubert
Pestalozzistr. 31
08523 Plauen
Tel: ( 03741 )134598
E-Mail: Elektrobauplauen@t-online.de

SG Blau Weiß Reichenbach    

Benjamin Schubert
Platanenstraße 47
08468 Reichenbach
Tel:
E-Mail: benjaminschubert@gmx.net 
Internetadresse: www.tt-blau-weiss-reichenbach.de

 

SV Grün Weiß Röthenbach    

Peter Urban
Plohner Str. 4
08228 Röthenbach
Tel: ( 037606 )35184
E-Mail: Stevevogtl@aol.com und l.schoeniger@gmx.net

SV Schnarrtanne    

Florian Gerisch
Hahnehaus Weg 4
08209 Auerbach
Tel: 01737375382
E-Mail: fgerisch27@gmail.com                                                        
Internetadresse: www.sv-schnarrtanne.de

SV Fortuna Schönbrunn    

Johannes Otto
Hauptstr. 2
08485 Schönbrunn
Tel: ( 037606 )2252
E-Mail: otto.johannes@gmx.net

1. TTSV Schöneck    

Lothar Heinze
Sohrstraße 16
08261 Schöneck
Tel: ( 037464 )88162
E-Mail: Heinze.1.TTSVSchoeneck@googlmail.com

SV Fronberg Schreiersgrün    

Andreas Strube
Rebesgrünerstraße 10
08233 Treuen OT Eich
Tel: 0152 21875472
E-Mail: andreasstrube@gmx.de
Internetadresse: www.svfronberg.schreiersgruen.de

SG Straßberg    

Reinhard Schlitter
Am Possigweg 5
08527 Plauen, OT Straßberg
Tel: ( 03741 )136049
E-Mail: Reinhardt.Schlitter@gmx.de

SC Syrau 1919    

Ronny Eckardt
Liebigstraße 30
08529 Plauen
Tel: ( 03741 )180280
E-Mail: AbteilungsleiterTT@sc-syrau.de
Internetadresse: www.tt-syrau.de

TSV 1906 Taltitz    

Harald Köcher
Kugelangerweg 8
08606 Triebel
Tel: ( 037434 )799191, 0157 53072080                                                           E-Mail: koecher.harald@gmail.com

TTV 1979 Tirpersdorf


Jens Pöhler
Brotenfelder Weg 11
08223 Werda, OT Kottengrün
Tel: 0172 3524736
E-Mail: info@forst-poehler.de
Internetadresse: www.ttv-1979-tirpersdorf.de

SV Rot-Weiß Treuen    

Heinz Jelitte
Gustav-Mosen-Str. 3
08056 Zwickau
Tel: ( 0375 )782804, 01797160266
E-Mail: Heinz.Jelitte@gmx.de

Besucherzähler

Counter